Adoration…is it in you?

What do we adore? What do we long for? What are our desires? The band got to play at a night of worship tonight that was called “adoration night of worship” and that word just stood out to me. What do I adore? Is it Christ? If not, the why? And if I do then why do I? The set we did was all about Gods love for us and He used that to show me how amazing He is! That his love never fails and that it came to rescue me! That it paid a debt that I could not pay! Man, God is good! Night kiddos!

Leave a Reply

